South Valley Special Education

Staff Directory

John Porter
Director

South Valley Special Education
Hankinson, ND 58041
Email  jporter@rrt.net
Phone 701.242.7031

Linda Bladow
Business Manager

South Valley Special Education
Hankinson, ND 58041
Email  svalley@rrt.net
Phone 701.242.7031

Peggy IntVeld
Admin Assistant

South Valley Special Education
Hankinson, ND 58041
Email  peggyi@rrt.net
Phone 701.242.7031

Matthew Ashburn
School Psychologist

South Valley Special Education
Hankinson, ND 58041
Email  Matthew.Ashburn@k12.nd.us
Phone 701.242.7031

Marsha Bittner
School Psychologist

South Valley Special Education
Hankinson, ND 58041
Email  marsha.bittner@k12.nd.us
Phone 701.242.7031

Loren Houle
School Psychologist

South Valley Special Education
Hankinson, ND 58041
Email  loren.houle@k12.nd.us
Phone 701.242.7031

Paula Fitzgerald
Hearing Teacher

South Valley Special Education
Hankinson, ND 58041
Email  paula.fitzgerald@k12.nd.us
Phone 701.242.7031

Latina Rondestvedt
Early Childhood/Lisbon

South Valley Special Education
Hankinson, ND 58041
Email  latina.rondestvedt@k12.nd.us

Amber Mattson
Early Childhood/Hankinson

South Valley Special Education
Hankinson, ND 58041
Email  amber.mattson@k12.nd.us

 

South Valley Therapy Contacts

Speech Therapists

Alexie Adair (Lisbon PreK SLP)
Email  Alexie.Adair@k12.nd.us

Tara Nogowski (Gwinner PreK SLP)
Email  Tara.Nogowski@k12.nd.us

Ashley Vig (Hankinson PreK SLP)
Email  Ashley.Vig@k12.nd.us

Christy Koehler (Hankinson SLPP)
Email  Christy.Koehler@k12.nd.us

Lynn Jacobson (Sgt Central/Milnor SLPP)
Email  Lynn.Jacobson@k12.nd.us